UPNetwork  

Go Back   UPNetwork > General Forums > Video Games
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 08-24-2012, 11:06 AM   #1
Martz
Cascade Badge

Send a message via AIM to Martz Send a message via MSN to Martz
Guild Wars 2

Is anybody getting this for the 3 day Pre-Release tonight, or even when it comes out next Tuesday? I've been following the beta for a couple months now and this game looks amazing.
Martz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012, 02:27 PM   #2
Handymankg2
It's the yearly visit!

Send a message via AIM to Handymankg2 Send a message via MSN to Handymankg2 Send a message via Skype™ to Handymankg2
I played a bit of the pre-release on my friend's account (he let me play so I can see if it runs on my laptop) and can safely say it's fantastic.

I've been waiting for this game ever since I started playing GW1 about five odd years ago, and for it to have finally arrived is just the best thing. I'll be playing on my own account from Tuesday, so if anyone else is going to be playing/wants to form some sort of UPN guild, I'd be up for it.
Handymankg2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2012, 02:32 PM   #3
Martz
Cascade Badge

I'm Mister Martz on the Darkhaven server. Already in Dark Resistance...pretty sure committed too since they require you to sign up on a forum and all that fancy bs.
Old 08-26-2012, 07:46 PM   #4
Talon87
時の彼方へ