UPNetwork  

Go Back   UPNetwork > General Forums > Entertainment

Old 07-11-2014, 07:07 PM   #1
Slash
Silver LO

Send a message via Yahoo to Slash Send a message via Skype™ to Slash
Dewott #BB16

With a fair bit of discussion on Big Brother in TO, I felt it was maybe necessary to create a Big Brother thread. Currently, in the US, Big Brother 16 is running. Now, I'm new to the Big Brother scene, but my house mates watch it, and I have been roped into it a bit. After finding out, to my surprise, that it wasn't utterly terrible, I grew to like it.

It's like Total Drama, only it's slightly more real. Discuss your favourite players, people you want to see team up, or folks you just want to die. Gush about Donny's mighty beard, laugh at Derrick's Kevin Bacon nose, and theorise about just what the fuck is wrong with Devin.

I'd ask that spoilers be kept in tabs for at least a week after the episode airs, because I'm not watching the episodes on TV, instead getting them a bit later with my housemates.

First topic of discussion is Donny's Beard.
KAIRNE I WILL RIP OFF YOUR SCROTUM AND FEED IT TO YOU THROUGH A FUCKING SWIRLY STRAW.

Slash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2014, 07:17 PM   #2
Shuckle
Problematic Fave

how do i watch this

is it available in a format i would be able to watch at my own leisure

it sounds interesting but i just don't know.
Old 07-11-2014, 07:21 PM   #3
Slash
Silver LO

You can torrent it. It's what some people which may or may not include myself do.
Old 07-11-2014, 07:25 PM   #4
kusari
「Killer Queen No Prog」

Send a message via Skype™ to kusari
Broadcasts are Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday nights. CBS website has cams going 24/7. TVGuide Channel show 3 hours of live feed every night

I do the first all the time, the third occasionalky and never the second. I rely on the internet to fill me in on live feeds.
Old 07-12-2014, 09:05 AM   #5
SoS
Ducks gonna duck

BBUK master race.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Son_of_Shadows View Post