View Single Post
Old 07-16-2016, 04:46 AM   #70
TheKnightsFury
Volcano Badge
 
TheKnightsFury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 2,925
Benevolent Overlord Jeri.

Can we please get a firm and final ruling on a KO ending a round in a doubles match. I have found a few posts confirming this, one from yourself, but it needs to be made clear because I have noticed some confusion on it recently.

http://forums.upnetwork.net/showthre...les#post664326

Thank you
__________________
TheKnightsFury is offline   Reply With Quote