View Single Post
Old 06-05-2016, 07:35 PM   #36
Jerichi
プラスチック♡ラブ
 
Jerichi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 蒸気の波の中
Posts: 14,761
It more or less depends on how early in the round it was used. If it was used at the beginning, I'd say yes, but if it was the last action of the round, I'd say no.

And yeah, it's probably roughly like that but I'd say ref's discretion might play a part.

This is probably a better question for Ref Q&A so I'm going to say that this is an opinion and not a ruling.
__________________


私のことを消して本気で愛さないで 恋なんてただのゲーム 楽しめばそれでいい
閉ざした心を飾る 派手なドレスも靴も 孤独の友達

asbwffb

[jerichi]
Jerichi is offline